International Sales - Middle East

    Product Literature
    Find Local Incentives

    A. O. Smith Middle East Sales

    Joop van Kuringen
    Tel: +31 402942546
    JvKuringen@aosmith.nl


    Where to Buy in the Middle East

    AFGHANISTAN | BAHRAIN | EGYPT | JORDAN | KUWAIT | OMAN | QATAR | SAUDI ARABIA | UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

    AFGHANISTAN

     
    Shabir Ahmad Ltd
    Shar-e-Now 1st Floor Haroon Market
    Kabul, AFGHANISTAN
    +93 (0) 779100225 & +93 (0) 788100225
    Shabirltd@yahoo.com or
    Shabirltd@hotmail.com



    BAHRAIN

     
    Amwaj Water Equipment W.L.L
    P.O. Box 2700, Manama
    Kingdom of Bahrain
    Landline: +973 17 210 115
    amwaj@batelco.com.bh
     

    EGYPT

     
    TRASCO

    Cairo, EGYPT
    risak@trascoeg.com
    +202 24020040, 22619606



    JORDAN

     
    Ace Supplies & Trading Co. Ltd
    Khalda, Amer Bin Malek Street, Al Assaf complex
    P.O. Box: 1182
    Khalda, 11821 Amman - JORDAN
    +962 65523170/1
    info@ace-jordan.com
    www.ace-jordan.com/

     

    KUWAIT

     
    MEPCO
    Salem Al Mubarak Street
    Zahra Complex, 3rd floor, Office 13
    Salmiya, KUWAIT
    +965 25756136
    Heater@mepcokuwait.com
    http://mepcokuwait.com/
     

    OMAN

     
    Al Ansari Trading Enterprise LLC.
    P.O. Box 1832, P.C. 112
    Sultanate of OMAN
    +968-24810033,E-233
    manikandan@alansarioman.com
    www.alansarioman.com

     

    QATAR

     
    Marine Trading & Cont. Co. W.L.L,
    B Ring Rd
    Doha, QATAR
    +974 4442 8334
    office@marineqatar.com
    www.almaadeedgroup.com

     

    SAUDI ARABIA

     
    Mechanical & Chemical Supplies Co., LTD.
    Al Hammouri Center, Al Baladiah Street
    P.O. Box 7613
    Jeddah 21472, SAUDI ARABIA
    +966-012-6675141
    hammouri@mcc.com.sa
    www.mcc.com.sa
    Contact Person : Mr Aref

     
          Mohamed Hasan Al Mahroos Trading
    Business Gate Building
    Dammam, SAUDI ARABIA
    +966-13 8877465
    ksa@almahroos.com
    www.almahroos.com

    Contact Person : Mohammad Tharwat



     

    UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

     
    Hamad Rahma Al Shamsi General Trading
    P.O.Box: 4067
    Dubai, UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
    + 971 4 2666429
    saleem@alshamsi.com
    www.alshamsitrading.com
    Contact person: Mr Saleem



     
          Sanitary Materials
    Jumeirah Tower, Najda Street,
    P.O. Box . 2729
    Abu Dhabi, UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
    Contact person Mr. Jihad Wehby, Director Assistant
    www.sanitary-uae.com
    info@sanitary-uae.com
    +971 2 677 1363

     

    Back to International Sales